Munsea Case Study

November 10, 2008 at 11:09 am Leave a comment

In my 2 day visit to Munsea, I will investigate the college campus to determine what areas of the campus are most populated with student life and at what times during the day. I will also gather information by asking students questions about upcoming activities or big events they are aware of that many students will be attending. By doing this, I can plan on where to market and promote the MADD chapter where several students will be present.

Research:

  • Why did the campaign fail?
  • Research Methods:

Ø      Surveys to college students

Ø      Survey to community

  • Research media coverage
  • Research ages of people affected by drunk-driving

 During the Presentation, I plan to:

  • Introduce myself and provide my background with Munsea (add to credibility)
  • Present the potential drawbacks for why Munsea’s MADD program is not successful
  • Tell about how I evaluated/researched
  • List the potential upcoming events where MADD can be promoted
  • Promote on college campuses
  • Ideas: Basketball Games (competition, promotion)
  • Student and Community Events
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My Summer Study Abroad: Life-Changing Nashville, TN: Where I Want To Be

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


